Skip to main content

Board of Directors

To learn more about the Faculty Club, read the Club Bylaws. If you would like to volunteer to serve on a committee, the Board invites you to attend its meetings which are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 4:30 p.m.  Please contact us at:


  • Lynda Claassen – President 
  • TBD – Secretary
  • Matt Xavier – Treasurer


  • Ernest Belezzouli
  • Alessandra Franco
  • Mark Hanna
  • John Hildebrand
  • Andrew Kummel
  • Lynn Russell 
  • Suzi Sterner
  • Dana Velasco-Murillo